Provinces of Canada

AB Alberta

BC British Columbia

MB Manitoba

NB New Brunswick

NL Newfoundland and Labrador

NS Nova Scotia

ON Ontario

PE Prince Edward Island

QC Québec

SK Saskatchewan

Note: This project has not explored utopian settlements situated in Canada’s three territories: Nunavut, Northwest Territories, and Yukon.


For land division and geographic locating systems:

DLA  Dominion Land Act (1872)
DLS Dominion Land Survey (inaugurated 1869)
DD Degree, Decimal
DMS Degree, Minute, Second